Farington Conservative Sports and Social Club

Sports and Social Club, Artist, Function Room Hire,Games Room, Bowling Green

Bowling Section





Committee Members for 2019
Chairman:  Phil Snape  Secretary:  Peter Wilson  Treasurer:  Phil Snape
Committee: Les Crosby, Steph Snape, Barbara Green, Wendy Entwistle, Stewart Jackson, Tony Murphy, Sue Alston, Pete Quinn



Comments are closed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial